Hero Image
21 Oct 2020 - 22 Oct 2020
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Match & Furnish 2020


Bosnia and Herzegovina


Foreign Trade Chamber of Bosnia and Herzegovina


Mersiha Selmanović, mersiha.selmanovic@komorabih.ba
Lejla Međedović, lejla.mededovic@komorabih.ba


CO-ORGANIZERS

Italy

Sicindustria

Giada Platania

g.platania@sicindustria.eu


Croatia

Croatian Chamber of Commerce

Irena Spahić

ispahic@hgk.hr


Montenegro

Chamber of Commerce of Montenegro

Jelena Adžić

jadzic@pkcg.org


 Serbia  

Chamber of  Commerce and Industry of  Serbia  

Ivana Medaković

ivana.medakovic@pks.rs


 Turkey

Ankara Chamber of Industry

Ayse Arzu Teymuroglu

arzu.teymuroglu@aso.org.tr


Germany

Chamber  of  Commerce  and  Industry  for  Munich and Upper  Bavaria

Ramona Reif

Reif@muenchen.ihk.de


Slovenia

Chamber of  Commerce and Industry  Slovenia


Nataša Turk

Natasa.Turk@gzs.si;


Turkey

Eskişehir Chamber of Industry


Cemil DALKILIÇ

cemil.dalkilic@eso.org.tr


Slovakia

Regional Advisory and Information Centre Presov


Zuzana Hudacka

zuzana.hudacka@rpicpo.sk


Italy

Informest Consulting S.r.l


Federica Vidoni

office@informestconsulting.it


Slovakia

Slovak Business Agency

Oľga NÉMETHOVÁ

nemethova@sbagency.sk



Netherlands 

Kamer van Koophandel

René de Groot

rene.de.groot@kvk.nl


 Ukraine

 State institution export promotion office  of Ukraine

Alina Strilets

astrilets@epo.org.ua


Spain

Bilbao Chamber of Commerce

Izaskun Arregui / Elisa González-Vadillo

eenbasque@camarabilbao.com


Turkey

KOSGEB Bursa Batı Müdürlüğü

Elif DURUTAN PAZAR

elif.durutan@kosgeb.gov.tr


 Slovenia

Obrtno-podjetniška zbornica Slovenije/ Chamber of Craft and Small Business of Slovenia


Edina Zejnić

edina.zejnic@ozs.si

Turkey

Istanbul Chamber of  Industry

Mehmet Kültigin FODUL

mkfodul@iso.org.tr



OTHER PARTNERS INVOLVED

Austria

ICS INTERNATIONALISIERUNGSCENTER STEIERMARK GMBH


Michaela Ahlgrimm-Siess

michaela.ahlgrimm-siess@ic-steiermark.at



Poland

Stowarzyszenie “Promocja Przedsiębiorczości

Marta Stylska

m.stylska@spp.opole.pl

Registration

Closed since 22 October 2020

Location

Bosnia And Herzegovina

Organised by

Participants

Austria 4
Belgium 4
Bosnia And Herzegovina 24
Croatia 2
Germany 1
Israel 1
Italy 2
Liechtenstein 1
Lithuania 2
Montenegro 4
Netherlands 4
Poland 4
Serbia 5
Slovakia 1
Slovenia 5
Spain 2
Turkey 25
Ukraine 8
United Kingdom 2
Total 101